top of page

"I AM" MUSIC OF THE SPHERES ®

 "I  AM"
M
usical
Broadcasts

2024

Saint Germain Foundation invites you to our one-hour long, monthly live music programs featuring the healing Music of the Spheres played on organ, piano, and vibraharp by musicians in our "I AM" Temples, for your private, contemplative enjoyment at home. 

• United States    • Europe

SGFMUSICALS_PIC.jpg
top

UNITED STATES

Sunday Evenings

7:00–8:00 pm

(Central time)

Click on the links below to view the schedule, and how to connect via Zoom.

EUROPE

Saturdays / Sundays

4:00 pm

(Central European time)

Click on the links below to view the schedule, and how to connect via Zoom.

UNITED STATES

US-schedule

01

Sunday, January 14

02

Sunday, February 11

03

Sunday, March 17

04

Sunday, April 14

09

Sunday, September 15

10

Sunday, October 20

11

Sunday, November 10

12

Sunday, December 15

SCHEDULE   (United States)

05

Sunday, May 12

06

Sunday, June 9

07

July - no Musical

08

Sunday, August 25

US-Connect

HOW TO CONNECT   (United States)

ZOOM - WEB

Click on the link below; then enter password, meeting ID.

Password: 716312 

Meeting ID:  

863 3310 5082

ZOOM - TELEPHONE

Click on the link below; then enter meeting ID, password.

Meeting ID:  

863 3310 5082#

Password: 716312# 

05

Saturday, May 4

06

Sunday, June 2

07

July - no Musical

08

August - no Musical

09

Saturday, September 7

10

Sunday, October 6

11

Saturday, November 2

12

Sunday, December 8

SCHEDULE   (Europe)

01

Saturday, January 20

02

Sunday, February 25

03

Saturday, March 2

04

Sunday, April 7

EUROPE

EU-Schedule

HOW TO CONNECT   (Europe)

EU-Connect
first-time zoom

First-Time ZOOM WEBINAR Users: App installation

Allow time to install App before Program begins.

1. Click on the link: https://zoom.us/j/434613511?pwd=UDBhZ1pWOG5abXQvK2gzSU84SWxLUT09

2. Click: Download and run Zoom

3. Click: Allow   

4. Install Zoom App on your device (no account necessary)

 

Once installed, see "How to connect-USA or How to connect-EU" for connection instructions. 

 

Technical support: contact Shirley Garneau +1-224-600-8010

US-ZM telephon

(See "Choose your way to connect" for Meeting ID and Password.)

 

United States:  (choose one)

+1-669-900-6833 

+1-346-248-7799

+1-929-436-2866

+1-253-215-8782

+1-301-715-8592

+1-312-626-6799

INTERNATIONAL:

Find more International numbers at:

https://zoom.us/u/aWlpEHnY9

Argentina: (choose one)  

+54-343-414-5986

+54-112-040-0447

+54-341-512-2188  

Australia: (choose one)

+61-8-7150-1149

+61-2-8015-6011

+61-3-7018-2005  

 

Brazil: (choose one)

+55-21-3958-7888

+55-11-4680-6788

Canada: (choose one)

+1-647-558-0588

+1-778-907-2071

+1-438-809-7799

+1-587-328-1099

+1-647-374-4685

Chile: (choose one)

+56-41-256-0288

+56-23-210-9066  

France: (choose one)

+33-7-5678-4048

+33-1-7037-2246

+33-1-7037-9729  

 

Germany: (choose one)

+49-69-7104-9922

+49-30-5679 5800

+49-69-5050-2596

 

Ireland: (choose one)

+353-6-163-9031

+353-1-536-9320

+353-1-653 3895  

 

Italy: (choose one)

+39-069-480-6488

+39-020-066-7245

+39-021-241-28-823  

 

Mexico: (choose one)

+52-554-161-4288

+52-229-910-0061  

New Zealand: (choose one)

+64-9-884-6780

+64-4-886-0026

Peru: (choose one)

+51-1-730-6777

+51-1-707-5788  

 

Portugal: (choose one)

+351-308-810-988

+351-308-804-188

 

South Africa: (choose one)

+27-87-551-7702

+27-87-550-3946

 

Spain: (choose one)

+34-91-787-3431

+34-84-368-5025

+34-91-787-0058  

 

Switzerland: (choose one)

+41-43-210-71-08

+41-31-528-09-88

+41-43-210-70-42

 

United Kingdom: (choose one)

+44-203-481-5240

+44-131-460-1196

+44-203-051-2874

+44-203-481-5237

ZOOM TELEPHONE - United States

bottom of page